Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department
Cleaning for INL vehicle
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Cleaning for INL vehicle Includes all services classified under Subobject 2551 which are procured from sources other than the Public Buildings Administration, GSA except for those maintenance service contracts for nonresidential buildings abroad covered by 2512.
- Partner
- United States, State Department
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed, closing date August 30, 2021
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Closing
- August 30, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- August 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- 12410103987404
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2020 |
| Closing | August 30, 2021 |
| Closed | August 30, 2021 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2020 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2020 | IATI |
| Actual end | August 30, 2021 | IATI |
| First disbursement | August 30, 2021 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | August 30, 2021 | Transactions |
| Closing date | August 30, 2021 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2020-21US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, August 30, 2021
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 30, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-11-124101039-87404 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Cleaning for INL vehicle. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A12410103987404