HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / UN agencies' core resources / UNICEF

Quality learning and achievement

Published title: UNICEF country programme: Quality learning and achievement (inclusive and equitable learning, output 4)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

The education system has strengthened capacities to improve the quality of learning services.

Partner
UN agencies' core resources, UNICEF
Sector
Education
Stage
Under way since March 1, 2023
Approval
March 1, 2023
Closing
December 31, 2027
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2024
Operation ID
core:IATI:XM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830/A0/09/502/004

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageSource
CommitmentNot reported
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments0.1
Disbursements0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.1

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, December 31, 2024 to December 31, 2024

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2024Commitment0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
December 31, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
4 Multilateral outflows
Humanitarian
Yes

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Quality learning and achievement. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Acore%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830%2FA0%2F09%2F502%2F004