HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB

Inst.streng. Managerial Capacityof Ihsi

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Objective

EN

As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.

Partner
IDB Group, IDB
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed
Approval
September 22, 1998
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 22, 1998
Operation ID
TC9809073
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 22, 1998
Under waySeptember 22, 1998
ClosedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 22, 1998IDB projects dataset
First commitmentSeptember 22, 1998Transactions
SigningSeptember 22, 1998IDB projects dataset

Financing

Table 1.Financing, US$ millions

FinancierAmountUS$ millionsRoleSource
IDB0.1InstitutionIDB projects dataset

Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1IDB projects dataset
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total cost0.1IDB projects dataset

Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY1997-98US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 22, 1998

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 22, 1998Commitment0.1IDB projects datasetcommitment at approval date
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IDB operationTC9809073Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IDB projects datasetOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Inst.streng. Managerial Capacityof Ihsi. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3ATC9809073