HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB

Professional Technical Education

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Objective

EN

As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.

Partner
IDB Group, IDB
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed
Approval
August 27, 1991
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 27, 1991
Operation ID
TC9111189
Life cycle2 stages, 2 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 27, 1991
ClosedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 27, 1991IDB projects dataset
First commitmentAugust 27, 1991Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Financing, US$ millions

FinancierAmountUS$ millionsRoleSource
IDB0.1InstitutionIDB projects dataset

Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1IDB projects dataset
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total cost0.1IDB projects dataset

Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY1990-91US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, August 27, 1991

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 27, 1991Commitment0.1IDB projects datasetcommitment at approval date
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IDB operationTC9111189Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IDB projects datasetOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Professional Technical Education. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3ATC9111189