Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB
Market Analysis of the Ak-1000
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Objective
EN
As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.
- Stage
- Closed
- Approval
- October 12, 1978
- Closing
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- October 12, 1978
- Operation ID
- TC7804249
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | October 12, 1978 |
| Under way | November 10, 1978 |
| Closed | Date not reported |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | October 12, 1978 | IDB projects dataset |
| First commitment | October 12, 1978 | Transactions |
| Signing | November 10, 1978 | IDB projects dataset |
Financing
Table 1.Financing, US$ millions
| Financier | AmountUS$ millions | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Local counterpart | <0.1 | Counterpart | IDB projects dataset |
| IDB | <0.1 | Institution | IDB projects dataset |
Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | IDB projects dataset |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | 0.1 | IDB projects dataset |
Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY1978-79US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, October 12, 1978
Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 12, 1978 | Commitment | <0.1 | IDB projects dataset | commitment at approval date |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IDB operation | TC7804249 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IDB project page: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IDB projects dataset | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Market Analysis of the Ak-1000. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3ATC7804249