HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB

Artesan Development

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Objective

EN

As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.

Partner
IDB Group, IDB
Sector
Industry, trade and tourism
Stage
Closed
Approval
September 7, 1978
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 7, 1978
Operation ID
TC7605168
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 7, 1978
Under wayOctober 6, 1978
ClosedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 7, 1978IDB projects dataset
First commitmentSeptember 7, 1978Transactions
SigningOctober 6, 1978IDB projects dataset

Financing

Table 1.Financing, US$ millions

FinancierAmountUS$ millionsRoleSource
Local counterpart0.1CounterpartIDB projects dataset
IDB0.5InstitutionIDB projects dataset

Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.5IDB projects dataset
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total cost0.6IDB projects dataset

Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY1977-78US$ millions
New commitments0.5
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 7, 1978

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 7, 1978Commitment0.5IDB projects datasetcommitment at approval date
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IDB operationTC7605168Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IDB projects datasetOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Artesan Development. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3ATC7605168