Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB
Data-Driven Support for the Strategy
Published title: Data-Driven Support for the Strategy in Haiti
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Objective
The objective of this TC is to finance studies aimed at informing policymaking in Haiti as well as the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) on strategic actions to be implemented in a context of fragility, conflict and criminal violence.
As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction August 27, 2024
- Approval
- August 27, 2024
- Closing
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- August 27, 2024
- Operation ID
- HA-T1334
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | August 27, 2024 |
| Under way | August 27, 2024 |
| Closed | August 27, 2026 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | August 27, 2024 | IDB projects dataset |
| First commitment | August 27, 2024 | Transactions |
| Signing | August 27, 2024 | IDB projects dataset |
Financing
Table 1.Financing, US$ millions
| Financier | AmountUS$ millions | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| IDB | 0.2 | Institution | IDB projects dataset |
Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | IDB projects dataset |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | 0.2 | IDB projects dataset |
Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2023-24US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.2 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, August 27, 2024
Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 27, 2024 | Commitment | 0.2 | IDB projects dataset | commitment at approval date |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IDB operation | HA-T1334 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IDB project page: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IDB projects dataset | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Data-Driven Support for the Strategy. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3AHA-T1334