Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB
Support to Portfolio Execution, Supervision, Monitoring, and Performance
Published title: Support to Portfolio Execution, Supervision, Monitoring, and Performance in Haiti
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Objective
The objectives of this TC are (i) to improve the capacity of both Bank and EU project teams to plan and monitor project implementation and their outcomes by adopting tools adapted to the fragile context of Haiti and (ii) to strengthen the capacity of the EUs to supervise and manage the projects under their responsibility.
As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction December 14, 2022
- Approval
- December 14, 2022
- Closing
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 14, 2022
- Operation ID
- HA-T1310
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | December 14, 2022 |
| Under way | December 14, 2022 |
| Closed | December 14, 2024 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | December 14, 2022 | IDB projects dataset |
| First commitment | December 14, 2022 | Transactions |
| Signing | December 14, 2022 | IDB projects dataset |
Financing
Table 1.Financing, US$ millions
| Financier | AmountUS$ millions | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| IDB | 0.8 | Institution | IDB projects dataset |
Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.8 | IDB projects dataset |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | 0.8 | IDB projects dataset |
Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2022-23US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.8 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, December 14, 2022
Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 14, 2022 | Commitment | 0.8 | IDB projects dataset | commitment at approval date |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IDB operation | HA-T1310 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IDB project page: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IDB projects dataset | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support to Portfolio Execution, Supervision, Monitoring, and Performance. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3AHA-T1310