HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB

Support to Haiti's PDNA

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Objective

The objective of this TC is to ensure that the GOH has the capacity to present a consistent offiicial document to the international comunity during the 31st of march donors pledging conference.

As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.

Partner
IDB Group, IDB
Sector
Environment and disaster risk
Stage
Closed
Approval
March 16, 2010
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
Technical cooperation, Sovereign Guaranteed
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 16, 2010
Operation ID
HA-T1128
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 16, 2010
Under wayMarch 31, 2010
ClosedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 16, 2010IDB projects dataset
First commitmentMarch 16, 2010Transactions
SigningMarch 31, 2010IDB projects dataset

Financing

Table 1.Financing, US$ millions

FinancierAmountUS$ millionsRoleSource
IDB0.2InstitutionIDB projects dataset

Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.2IDB projects dataset
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total cost0.2IDB projects dataset

Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millions
New commitments0.2
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, March 16, 2010

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 16, 2010Commitment0.2IDB projects datasetcommitment at approval date
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IDB operationHA-T1128Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IDB projects datasetOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Support to Haiti's PDNA. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3AHA-T1128