Data / Partner portfolio / UN pooled funds / Central Emergency Response Fund (CERF)
Community-based response to the cholera
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Previous number was 10-HAB-011
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed since August 10, 2011
- Start
- February 11, 2011
- Closing
- August 10, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Ouest, Artibonite
- Last transaction
- February 11, 2011
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | February 11, 2011 |
| Closing | August 10, 2011 |
| Closed | August 10, 2011 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | February 11, 2011 | IATI |
| First disbursement | February 11, 2011 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | February 11, 2011 | Transactions |
| Planned start | February 11, 2011 | IATI |
| Actual end | August 10, 2011 | IATI |
| Closing date | August 10, 2011 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 0.3 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2010-11US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | 0.3 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.3 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, February 11, 2011
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 11, 2011 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Haiti cholera 2011 | Not reported | IATI |
Locations2 departments, 22 places named, 22 places with coordinates
| Departments | Ouest, Artibonite |
| Places named by the source | Bouk Champagne • Port-au-Prince Commune/Carrefour Feuille Area, Haiti, Boulay, Haiti, Bristout-Bobin, Haiti, Bristout-Bobin, Jalousie, Dupont, Boulay, Nan Rak, Meyotte, Girardeau, Jacquet, Morne Lazard/Nerette, Deshermittes/Juvenat, Bouk Champagne • Port-au-Prince Commune/Carrefour Feuille Area, Haiti, Bristout-Bobin, Jalousie, Dupont, Boulay, Nan Rak, Meyotte, Girardeau, Jacquet, Morne Lazard/Nerette, Deshermittes/Juvenat, Bouk Champagne, Haiti, Descayettes, Haiti, Deshermittes/Juvenat, Haiti, Fort Mercredi/Cit&#, Haiti, Fort Mercredi/Cit&#; Neuf, Descayettes, La Montagne, Haiti, Fort Mercredi/Cit&#; Neuf, Haiti, Jacquet, Haiti, Jalousie, Haiti, La Montagne, Haiti, Meyotte, Haiti, Morne Lazard/Nerette, Haiti, Nan Rak, Haiti, Neuf, Descayettes, La Montagne, Haiti, P&#;tion-Ville Commune, Haiti, Port-au-Prince Commune/Carrefour Feuille Area, Haiti, tion-Ville Commune, Haiti, • P&#, Haiti, • P&#;tion-Ville Commune, Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 22 |
Funds passed on1 transaction
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| UN-Habitat | Disbursement | February 11, 2011 | 0.3 |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-OCHA-CERF-11-HAB-001 | IATI |
| Publisher’s internal activity number | 11-HAB-001 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Community-based response to the cholera. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-OCHA-CERF-11-HAB-001