Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / International Organization for Migration (IOM)
Port-au-Prince Northern Extension Zone, Community Revitalization Program
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
This intervention will focus on the community revitalization through transportation - and small/medium-scale community infrastructures as well as on supporting the implementation of a pilot site and services projecting Saint Etienne (Tabarre Municipality) with the aim of capitalizing on a number of existing and future investments being made by both the international community and the Haitian private sector and in order to address growing social and demographic pressures along the Route 1 corridor.
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed since July 31, 2018
- Start
- September 10, 2015
- Closing
- July 31, 2018
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | September 10, 2015 |
| Closing | July 31, 2018 |
| Closed | July 31, 2018 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | September 10, 2015 | IATI |
| Planned start | September 10, 2015 | IATI |
| Actual end | July 31, 2018 | IATI |
| Closing date | July 31, 2018 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Incoming funds as the agencies report them: received, or committed where an agency reports no receipt from that provider. UN agencies' core resources and UN pooled funds appear among the funding partners on the Disbursements and Commitments pages.
Table 2.Funding received for this operation, by provider, US$ millions
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2015US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bilateral donors and the European Unionincludes incoming commitments | Not reported | None to date | 5.3 |
Largest providers
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2015US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States Agency for International Development (USAID)Bilateral donors and the European Unionincludes incoming commitments | Not reported | None to date | 5.3 |
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms2 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- B03 Contributions to specific-purpose programs and funds managed by implementing partners
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- No
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-47066-CS.0727 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Port-au-Prince Northern Extension Zone, Community Revitalization Program. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-47066-CS.0727