HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / CGIAR

Grant: HARVESTPLUS SOLUTIONS (HPS) (Bilateral)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

A $598,772 Bilateral grant from HarvestPlus Solutions to IFPRI for HARVESTPLUS SOLUTIONS (HPS)

Partner
CGIAR
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, closing date May 31, 2025Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
April 1, 2024
Closing
May 31, 2025
Haiti share
2% of a 0.6 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 1, 2024
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-47015-23173_Bilateral_HarvestPlusSolutions_IFPRI
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayApril 1, 2024
ClosingMay 31, 2025
ClosedMay 31, 2025

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startApril 1, 2024IATI
First disbursementApril 1, 2024Transactions
Last disbursementApril 1, 2024Transactions
Planned startApril 1, 2024IATI
Actual closing dateMay 31, 2025IATI
Planned closing dateMay 31, 2025IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

The publisher reports a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no separate commitment is reported.

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2023-24US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, April 1, 2024

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 1, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Policy markers1 policy marker
Policy markerSignificanceSource
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Locations1 place named
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHaiti
Places with coordinates0
Funds transferred onward1 transaction
RecipientTransactionDateUS$ millions
International Food Policy Research instituteCommitmentApril 1, 2024<0.1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-47015-23173_Bilateral_HarvestPlusSolutions_IFPRIIATI
Publisher’s internal activity number644H11IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Grant: HARVESTPLUS SOLUTIONS (HPS) (Bilateral). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-47015-23173_Bilateral_HarvestPlusSolutions_IFPRI