HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / CGIAR

Grant: WB-MENA FOOD AND NUTRITION SECURITY FORESIGHT ANALYSIS (Bilateral)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

A $200,000 Bilateral grant from IBRD-International Bank for Rural Development to IFPRI for WB-MENA FOOD AND NUTRITION SECURITY FORESIGHT ANALYSIS

Partner
CGIAR
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, closing date September 30, 2025Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
March 12, 2025
Closing
September 30, 2025
Haiti share
2% of a 0.2 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 12, 2025
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-47015-23060_Bilateral_IBRD-InternationalBankforRuralDevelopment_IFPRI
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayMarch 12, 2025
ClosingSeptember 30, 2025
ClosedSeptember 30, 2025

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startMarch 12, 2025IATI
First disbursementMarch 12, 2025Transactions
Last disbursementMarch 12, 2025Transactions
Planned startMarch 12, 2025IATI
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2025IATI
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2025IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

The publisher reports a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no separate commitment is reported.

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2024-25US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, March 12, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 12, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Policy markers1 policy marker
Policy markerSignificanceSource
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Locations1 place named
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHaiti
Places with coordinates0
Funds transferred onward1 transaction
RecipientTransactionDateUS$ millions
International Food Policy Research instituteCommitmentMarch 12, 2025<0.1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-47015-23060_Bilateral_IBRD-InternationalBankforRuralDevelopment_IFPRIIATI
Publisher’s internal activity number642008.042.001IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Grant: WB-MENA FOOD AND NUTRITION SECURITY FORESIGHT ANALYSIS (Bilateral). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-47015-23060_Bilateral_IBRD-InternationalBankforRuralDevelopment_IFPRI