HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Ireland / DFAT / Irish Aid

Improving access to clean water and providing community health services

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Improving access to clean water and providing community health services

Partner
Ireland, DFAT / Irish Aid
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2019
Start
January 1, 2019
Closing
December 31, 2019
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
October 24, 2019
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-21-1-2019001858B2PROJECT-CSFPPROJECT
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 1, 2019
ClosingDecember 31, 2019
ClosedDecember 31, 2019

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJanuary 1, 2019IATI
Planned startJanuary 1, 2019IATI
First disbursementOctober 24, 2019Transactions
Last disbursementOctober 24, 2019Transactions
Actual endDecember 31, 2019IATI
Closing dateDecember 31, 2019IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, October 24, 2019

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
October 24, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms3 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds passed on1 transaction
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
The Haven Community FoundationDisbursementOctober 24, 2019<0.1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-21-1-2019001858B2PROJECT-CSFPPROJECTIATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Improving access to clean water and providing community health services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-21-1-2019001858B2PROJECT-CSFPPROJECT