Data / Partner portfolio / UN pooled funds / UN multi-partner trust funds
Community assistance in four Cholera priority communes (Cap-Haitien area)
Published title: #6 Phase 2 Community assistance in four Cholera priority communes (Cap-Haitien area) as part of the new UN approach to Cholera in Haiti
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
#6 Phase 2 Community assistance in four Cholera priority communes (Cap-Haitien area) as part of the new UN approach to Cholera in Haiti
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing since December 31, 2025
- Start
- October 14, 2016
- Closing
- December 31, 2025
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2021
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 14, 2016 |
| Closing | December 31, 2025 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 14, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 14, 2016 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2019 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2021 | Transactions |
| Closing date | December 31, 2025 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 5.9 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, December 31, 2019 to December 31, 2021
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Funds passed on4 transactions
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Nations Development Programme | Disbursement | December 31, 2021 | 0.1 |
| United Nations Office for Project Services | Disbursement | December 31, 2021 | 0.2 |
| United Nations Office for Project Services | Disbursement | December 31, 2019 | 4.6 |
| United Nations Development Programme | Disbursement | December 31, 2019 | 1.0 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XI-IATI-UNPF-00115476 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Community assistance in four Cholera priority communes (Cap-Haitien area). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-UNPF-00115476