Data / Partner portfolio / European Union / European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships
Access to justice and protection of rights in displacement contexts
Published title: Accès a la justice et protection des droits dans les contextes de déplacement, détention et apatridie en Haïti - Pa Kite pèsonn dèyè !
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
NDICI HR INTPA/2025/484-447 -Accès a la justice et protection des droits dans les contextes de déplacement, détention et apatridie en Haïti - Pa Kite pèsonn dèyè !
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Under way since November 25, 2025
- Start
- November 30, 2025
- Closing
- November 29, 2027
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- November 25, 2025
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | November 6, 2025 |
| Under way | November 25, 2025 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | November 6, 2025 | Transactions |
| Planned start | November 10, 2025 | IATI |
| First disbursement | November 25, 2025 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | November 25, 2025 | Transactions |
| Actual start | November 30, 2025 | IATI |
| Closing date | November 29, 2027 | IATI |
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$0.8 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 1.6 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.8 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, November 6, 2025 to November 25, 2025
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Policy markers15 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Significant objective | IATI |
| Disaster risk reduction | Not targeted | IATI |
| Disability | Significant objective | IATI |
| Nutrition | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Not targeted | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Principal objective | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
| SDG 10 Reduced inequalities | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 16 Peace, justice and strong institutions | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 3 Good health and well-being | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 5 Gender equality | Not reported | IATI |
Locations1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | HT - Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 1 |
Funds passed on2 transactions
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| OECD CRS identifier | 20226000521232 | IATI |
| IATI identifier | XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2025-PC-37409 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Access to justice and protection of rights in displacement contexts. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2025-PC-37409