HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / AidData

Infrastructure & Institutions Emergency Recovery

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Infrastructure & Institutions Emergency Recovery

Partner
AidData
Sector
Water and sanitation
Stage
Closed, closing date June 30, 2016Recorded as active; the closing date passed on June 30, 2016 and the last transaction is dated January 1, 2010.
Start
March 18, 2010
Closing
June 30, 2016
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Sud-Est, Ouest, Nippes
Last transaction
January 1, 2010
IATI identifier
US-501c3-522318905-SG-P120895
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 1, 2010
Under wayJanuary 1, 2010
ClosingJune 30, 2016
ClosedJune 30, 2016

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJanuary 1, 2010Transactions
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2010Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2010Transactions
Actual startMarch 18, 2010IATI
Planned startMarch 18, 2010IATI
Actual endJune 30, 2016IATI
Closing dateJune 30, 2016IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment66.4IATI
Disbursed25.7IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millions
New commitments66.4
Disbursements25.7
Cumulative disbursements25.7

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, January 1, 2010 to January 1, 2010

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2010Commitment66.4IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2010Disbursements25.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Locations3 departments, 11 places named, 11 places with coordinates
DepartmentsSud-Est, Ouest, Nippes
Places named by the sourceCarrefour, Carrefour Dufort, Département de Nippes, Département de l'Ouest, Fauché, Haiti, Jacmel, Léogâne, Miragoâne, Port-au-Prince, Sud-Est
Places with coordinates11
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P120895IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Infrastructure & Institutions Emergency Recovery. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P120895