HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / AidData

Haiti Economic Governance Reform Operation II

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Haiti Economic Governance Reform Operation II

Partner
AidData
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed since December 30, 2009
Start
January 30, 2007
Closing
December 30, 2009
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 1, 2007
IATI identifier
US-501c3-522318905-SG-P100564
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 1, 2007
Under wayJanuary 1, 2007
ClosingDecember 30, 2009
ClosedDecember 30, 2009

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJanuary 1, 2007Transactions
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2007Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2007Transactions
Actual startJanuary 30, 2007IATI
Planned startJanuary 30, 2007IATI
Actual endDecember 30, 2009IATI
Closing dateDecember 30, 2009IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment24.5IATI
Disbursed25.7IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2006-07US$ millions
New commitments24.5
Disbursements25.7
Cumulative disbursements25.7

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, January 1, 2007 to January 1, 2007

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2007Commitment24.5IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2007Disbursements25.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Locations1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHaiti
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P100564IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Haiti Economic Governance Reform Operation II. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P100564