Data / Partner portfolio / AidData
Haiti Community Driven Development (CDD) Project / PRODEP
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Haiti Community Driven Development (CDD) Project / PRODEP
- Partner
- AidData
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since June 30, 2013
- Start
- July 28, 2005
- Closing
- June 30, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Nord-Est, Sud, Centre, Ouest, Sud-Est, Grande Anse, Nord, Nippes, Artibonite, Nord-Ouest
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2010
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2005 |
| Under way | January 1, 2005 |
| Closing | June 30, 2013 |
| Closed | June 30, 2013 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 1, 2005 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | January 1, 2005 | Transactions |
| Actual start | July 28, 2005 | IATI |
| Planned start | July 28, 2005 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | January 1, 2010 | Transactions |
| Actual end | June 30, 2013 | IATI |
| Closing date | June 30, 2013 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 43.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 60.4 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2004-05US$ millions | FY2008-09US$ millions | FY2009-10US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 43.1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Disbursements | 42.9 | 8.3 | 9.2 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 42.9 | 51.2 | 60.4 |
Records and documents
Transactions4 records, January 1, 2005 to January 1, 2010
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 1, 2005 | Commitment | 43.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| January 1, 2005 | Disbursements | 42.9 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| January 1, 2009 | Disbursements | 8.3 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| January 1, 2010 | Disbursements | 9.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Locations10 departments, 57 places named, 57 places with coordinates
| Departments | Nord-Est, Sud, Centre, Ouest, Sud-Est, Grande Anse, Nord, Nippes, Artibonite, Nord-Ouest |
| Places named by the source | Anse Rouge, Anse-à-Pitre, Anse-à-Veau, Aquin, Bahon, Baie de Henne, Bainet, Baradères, Bassin Bleu, Belladère, Belle-Anse, Boucan Carré, Capotille, Carice, Carrefour Saut d’Eau, Cavaillon, Cerca la Source, Chantal, Corail, Cornillon, Côte de Fer, Desdunes, Dessalines, Ennery, Fond Verrettes, Grand Gosier, Grande Saline, Gros Morne, Jean-Rabel, La Chapelle, La Vallée de Jacmel, Lascahobas, Lazil, Maniche, Marigot, Marmelade, Mayisad, Mirebalais, Mont Organisé, Ouanaminthe and 17 more |
| Places with coordinates | 57 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-501c3-522318905-SG-P093640 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Haiti Community Driven Development (CDD) Project / PRODEP. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P093640