Data / Partner portfolio / AidData
Emergency Recovery and Disaster Management
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Emergency Recovery and Disaster Management
- Partner
- AidData
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since December 31, 2011
- Start
- January 6, 2005
- Closing
- December 31, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Sud, Ouest, Grande Anse, Sud-Est, Artibonite, Nippes
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2008
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2005 |
| Under way | January 1, 2005 |
| Closing | December 31, 2011 |
| Closed | December 31, 2011 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 1, 2005 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | January 1, 2005 | Transactions |
| Actual start | January 6, 2005 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 6, 2005 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | January 1, 2008 | Transactions |
| Actual end | December 31, 2011 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2011 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 13.6 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 21.3 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2004-05US$ millions | FY2007-08US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 13.6 | Not reported |
| Disbursements | 13.9 | 7.5 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 13.9 | 21.3 |
Records and documents
Transactions3 records, January 1, 2005 to January 1, 2008
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 1, 2005 | Commitment | 13.6 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| January 1, 2005 | Disbursements | 13.9 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| January 1, 2008 | Disbursements | 7.5 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Locations6 departments, 8 places named, 8 places with coordinates
| Departments | Sud, Ouest, Grande Anse, Sud-Est, Artibonite, Nippes |
| Places named by the source | Arrondissement de Belle-Anse, Arrondissement de Croix des Bouquets, Département de Nippes, Département de l'Artibonite, Département de l'Ouest, Grandans, Haiti, Sud |
| Places with coordinates | 8 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-501c3-522318905-SG-P090159 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Emergency Recovery and Disaster Management. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-501c3-522318905-SG-P090159