Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden
SMC frame agr 06-07 SOUTH - SMC
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The activity does not have a description. You can contact Sida for more information.
- Partner
- Sweden
- Stage
- Closed since December 28, 2008
- Start
- January 1, 2006
- Closing
- December 28, 2008
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- January 28, 2008
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2006 |
| Under way | January 1, 2006 |
| Closing | December 28, 2008 |
| Closed | December 28, 2008 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2006 | IATI |
| First commitment | January 1, 2006 | Transactions |
| Planned start | January 1, 2006 | IATI |
| First disbursement | January 28, 2006 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | January 28, 2007 | Transactions |
| Actual end | December 28, 2008 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 28, 2008 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2005-06US$ millions | FY2006-07US$ millions | FY2007-08US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | −0.0 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions4 records, January 1, 2006 to January 28, 2008
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 1, 2006 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: SEK at 2006 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| January 28, 2006 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| January 28, 2007 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| January 28, 2008 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- B03 Contributions to specific-purpose programs and funds managed by implementing partners
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | SE-0-SE-6-74300030-7430003001-150 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. SMC frame agr 06-07 SOUTH - SMC. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-74300030-7430003001-150