HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden

OPIC HAITI HR Platform 04 - OPIC HAITI 2004

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

The activity does not have a description. You can contact Sida for more information.

Partner
Sweden
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since September 28, 2005
Start
May 1, 2004
Closing
September 28, 2005
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
May 1, 2004
IATI identifier
SE-0-SE-6-61000651-6100065101-1
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 28, 2004
ClosingSeptember 28, 2005
ClosedSeptember 28, 2005

Dated events

EventDateSource
First disbursementJanuary 28, 2004Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 28, 2004Transactions
Actual startMay 1, 2004IATI
First commitmentMay 1, 2004Transactions
Planned startMay 1, 2004IATI
Actual endSeptember 28, 2005IATI
Closing dateSeptember 28, 2005IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1IATI
Disbursed0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2003-04US$ millions
New commitments0.1
Disbursements0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.1

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, January 28, 2004 to May 1, 2004

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 1, 2004Commitment0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: SEK at 2004 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
January 28, 2004Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
No
Policy markers9 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governancePrincipal objectiveIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierSE-0-SE-6-61000651-6100065101-1IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. OPIC HAITI HR Platform 04 - OPIC HAITI 2004. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-61000651-6100065101-1