Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden
OAS/Special Mission, HAI
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The activity does not have a description. You can contact Sida for more information.
- Partner
- Sweden
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since June 28, 2003
- Start
- June 1, 2002
- Closing
- June 28, 2003
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- June 1, 2002
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 28, 2002 |
| Closing | June 28, 2003 |
| Closed | June 28, 2003 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First disbursement | January 28, 2002 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | January 28, 2002 | Transactions |
| Actual start | June 1, 2002 | IATI |
| First commitment | June 1, 2002 | Transactions |
| Planned start | June 1, 2002 | IATI |
| Actual end | June 28, 2003 | IATI |
| Closing date | June 28, 2003 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, January 28, 2002 to June 1, 2002
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms4 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Policy markers9 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Not targeted | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Principal objective | IATI |
| Trade development | Not targeted | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | SE-0-SE-6-61000624-6100062401-1 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. OAS/Special Mission, HAI. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-61000624-6100062401-1