Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden
HAI: OPIC ISPOS Dem Cult
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The Olof Palme International Centre supports the Haitian institute, ISPOS, the Institute for Adcanced Political and Social Studies. The purpose of the project is to contribute to the democracy process and strengthen the human rights in Haiti.
- Partner
- Sweden
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since September 28, 2008
- Start
- October 1, 2005
- Closing
- September 28, 2008
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2005 |
| Closing | September 28, 2008 |
| Closed | September 28, 2008 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2005 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2005 | IATI |
| Actual end | September 28, 2008 | IATI |
| Closing date | September 28, 2008 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | SE-0-SE-6-61000550 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. HAI: OPIC ISPOS Dem Cult. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-61000550