HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden

ICRC Appeal 2012

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Sida support the ICRC to improve the health situation of vulnerable people, providing protection to adults and children in conflict situations, installing water - and sanitation systems in vulnerable communities, access to detainees around the world, and to continue the dissemination of information and compliance with IHL.

Partner
Sweden
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2013
Start
January 1, 2012
Closing
December 31, 2013
Effectiveness
Not reported
IATI identifier
SE-0-SE-6-52040388
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 1, 2012
ClosingDecember 31, 2013
ClosedDecember 31, 2013

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJanuary 1, 2012IATI
Planned startJanuary 1, 2012IATI
Actual endDecember 31, 2013IATI
Closing dateDecember 31, 2013IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageSource
CommitmentNot reported
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Records and documents

Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierSE-0-SE-6-52040388IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. ICRC Appeal 2012. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-52040388