Data / Partner portfolio / Sweden
MSF Umbrella agreement 09
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Support to MSF global programmes for humanitarian health initiatives in the Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo, Haiti, Liberia, Niger, Philippines, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Zimbabwe
- Partner
- Sweden
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed since March 28, 2011
- Start
- January 1, 2009
- Closing
- March 28, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2009 |
| Closing | March 28, 2011 |
| Closed | March 28, 2011 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2009 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2009 | IATI |
| Actual end | March 28, 2011 | IATI |
| Closing date | March 28, 2011 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms2 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | SE-0-SE-6-52040087 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. MSF Umbrella agreement 09. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ASE-0-SE-6-52040087