HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United Kingdom / Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO)

Frontline Diplomatic Enabling Activity

Published title: Frontline Diplomatic Enabling Activity in Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Assistance in line with UK objectives on diplomatic activity in Haiti which helps deliver FCO priority outcomes linked to strengthening peace, security and governance, building resilience to external stresses, and/or promoting global prosperity

Partner
United Kingdom, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO)
Sector
Multisector
Stage
Closed since March 31, 2019
Start
June 1, 2018
Closing
March 31, 2019
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 31, 2019
IATI identifier
GB-GOV-3-FDEA-HT
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJune 1, 2018
ClosingMarch 31, 2019
ClosedMarch 31, 2019

Dates

EventDateSource
Planned startApril 1, 2018IATI
Actual startJune 1, 2018IATI
First disbursementJune 30, 2018Transactions
Actual closing dateMarch 31, 2019IATI
Last disbursementMarch 31, 2019Transactions
Planned closing dateMarch 31, 2019IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2017-18, US$<0.1 million<0.117-18FY2018-19, US$0.1 million0.118-19FY2017-18, US$<0.1 million<0.117-18FY2018-19, US$0.1 million0.118-19

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millions
Disbursements<0.10.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.10.1

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, June 30, 2018 to March 31, 2019

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 30, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers1 policy marker
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveOECD CRS
Identifiers3 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierGB-GOV-3-FDEA-HTIATI
Publisher’s internal activity numberFDEA-HTIATI
Previous publisher identifierGB-GOV-3IATI
Partner documents11 documents

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Frontline Diplomatic Enabling Activity. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AGB-GOV-3-FDEA-HT