Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD
Defend and promote the right to reliable information. CPP covering 80 countries
Published title: Défendre et promouvoir le droit à l'information fiable. CPP comprenant 80 pays
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Défendre et promouvoir le droit à l'information fiable grâce à un journalisme libre, indépendant, pluraliste et une régulation de l'espace numérique.CPP (Convention de Partenariat Pluriannuel) comprenant 80 pays
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since December 4, 2024
- Start
- December 21, 2022
- Closing
- December 4, 2024
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | December 21, 2022 |
| Closing | Date not reported |
| Closed | December 4, 2024 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | December 21, 2022 | IATI |
| Planned start | December 21, 2022 | IATI |
| Actual end | December 4, 2024 | IATI |
| Closing date | July 1, 2025 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-3-CZZ3376 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Defend and promote the right to reliable information. CPP covering 80 countries. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CZZ3376