Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD
Children’s Rights through Responsible Parenting - phase 2
Published title: Droits de l'Enfant via une Parentalité Responsable - phase 2
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Contribuer à créer un cadre familial et communautaire protecteur dans 8 localités, à travers : l'accès et le recours aux services essentiels (éducation, alimentation, santé), l'accroissement de la résilience et du pouvoir économique des familles, de façon à ce qu'elles soient en capacité d'assurer une prise en charge adéquate de leurs enfants et la mobilisation des acteurs communautaires pour la sensibilisation sur les droits de l'enfant. 1590 enfants, 1745 adultes dt 160 leaders communautaires.
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since March 11, 2026
- Start
- November 20, 2024
- Closing
- March 11, 2026
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | November 20, 2024 |
| Closing | Date not reported |
| Closed | March 11, 2026 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | November 20, 2024 | IATI |
| Planned start | November 20, 2024 | IATI |
| Actual end | March 11, 2026 | IATI |
| Closing date | September 30, 2026 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-3-CHT1179 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Children’s Rights through Responsible Parenting - phase 2. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CHT1179