Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD
Strengthening education actors in isolated rural areas
Published title: Renforcement des acteurs de l'éducation pour une amélioration durable de la scolarisation en milieu rural isolé dans les départements du Sud-Est, de l'Ouest, de l'Artibonite et du Centre
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Contribuer au renforcement de la scolarisation en Haïti pour que toutes les filles et tous les garçons suivent un cycle complet d'enseignement primaire de qualité, les dotant d'acquis véritablement utiles, conformément à l'ODD 4.1.
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed since June 30, 2021
- Start
- September 25, 2019
- Closing
- June 30, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | September 25, 2019 |
| Closing | June 30, 2021 |
| Closed | June 30, 2021 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | September 25, 2019 | IATI |
| Planned start | September 25, 2019 | IATI |
| Actual end | June 30, 2021 | IATI |
| Closing date | June 30, 2021 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-3-CHT1142 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Strengthening education actors in isolated rural areas. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CHT1142