HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Basic health services for school children and economic revitalisation

Published title: Basic health services for school children and economic revitalisation of households in rural areas around St. Raphael

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Basic health services for school children and economic revitalisation of households in rural areas around St. Raphael

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed, last transaction March 31, 2025Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
August 1, 2021
Closing
July 31, 2024
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
March 31, 2025
IATI identifier
DE-1-202132108
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 28, 2021
Under wayAugust 1, 2021
ClosingJuly 31, 2024
ClosedJuly 31, 2024

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJuly 28, 2021Transactions
Actual startAugust 1, 2021IATI
Planned startAugust 1, 2021IATI
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2021Transactions
Actual endJuly 31, 2024IATI
Closing dateJuly 31, 2024IATI
Last disbursementMarch 31, 2025Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.3IATI
Disbursed0.2IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2020-21, US$0.1 million0.120-21FY2021-22, US$0.1 million0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2020-21, US$0.1 million0.120-21FY2021-22, US$0.1 million0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments0.3Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements0.10.1<0.1<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.10.10.20.20.2

Records and documents

Transactions11 records, July 28, 2021 to March 31, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 28, 2021Commitment0.3IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2021 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
September 30, 2021Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers13 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governancePrincipal objectiveIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 16 Peace, justice and strong institutionsNot reportedIATI
SDG 3 Good health and well-beingNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-202132108IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number202132108IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Basic health services for school children and economic revitalisation. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-202132108