HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Promotion of agro-ecological agricultural production in two parishes

Published title: Promotion of agro-ecological agricultural production in two parishes of the diocese of Fort-Liberté

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Promotion of agro-ecological agricultural production in two parishes of the diocese of Fort-Liberté

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, closing date July 31, 2025Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
August 1, 2021
Closing
July 31, 2025
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
December 31, 2024
IATI identifier
DE-1-202132009
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 28, 2021
Under wayAugust 1, 2021
ClosingJuly 31, 2025
ClosedJuly 31, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJuly 28, 2021Transactions
Actual startAugust 1, 2021IATI
Planned startAugust 1, 2021IATI
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2021Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2024Transactions
Actual endJuly 31, 2025IATI
Closing dateJuly 31, 2025IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.2IATI
Disbursed0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments0.2Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements<0.1<0.1<0.1<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.10.10.10.10.1

Records and documents

Transactions11 records, July 28, 2021 to December 31, 2024

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 28, 2021Commitment0.2IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2021 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
September 30, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers16 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentPrincipal objectiveIATI
Participatory development and good governancePrincipal objectiveIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityPrincipal objectiveIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationSignificant objectiveIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 12 Responsible consumption and productionNot reportedIATI
SDG 15 Life on landNot reportedIATI
SDG 16 Peace, justice and strong institutionsNot reportedIATI
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-202132009IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number202132009IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Promotion of agro-ecological agricultural production in two parishes. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-202132009