HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Physical and mental health, mobility and participation of children

Published title: Physical and mental health, mobility and participation of children with disabilities and adults with neurological disorders

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Physical and mental health, mobility and participation of children with disabilities and adults with neurological disorders

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed, closing date December 31, 2023Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
July 1, 2020
Closing
December 31, 2023
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
December 31, 2023
IATI identifier
DE-1-202006005-4988
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJuly 1, 2020
ClosingDecember 31, 2023
ClosedDecember 31, 2023

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJuly 1, 2020IATI
Planned startJuly 1, 2020IATI
First commitmentSeptember 16, 2020Transactions
First disbursementDecember 31, 2020Transactions
Actual endDecember 31, 2023IATI
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2023Transactions
Closing dateDecember 31, 2023IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.2IATI
Disbursed0.2IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, US$0.2 million0.220-21FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, US$0.2 million0.220-21FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millions
New commitments0.2Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.2<0.1<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.20.20.20.2

Records and documents

Transactions9 records, September 16, 2020 to December 31, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 16, 2020Commitment0.2IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2020 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2020Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers13 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceNot targetedIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthSignificant objectiveIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 3 Good health and well-beingNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-202006005-4988IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number202006005-4988IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Physical and mental health, mobility and participation of children. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-202006005-4988