HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Civic education of adolescents in the communities of the Bas-Plateau Central

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Civic education of adolescents in the communities of the Bas-Plateau Central

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed, last transaction December 31, 2023Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
December 1, 2019
Closing
November 30, 2021
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
December 31, 2023
IATI identifier
DE-1-201933795
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedNovember 21, 2019
Under wayDecember 1, 2019
ClosingNovember 30, 2021
ClosedNovember 30, 2021

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentNovember 21, 2019Transactions
Actual startDecember 1, 2019IATI
Planned startDecember 1, 2019IATI
First disbursementDecember 31, 2019Transactions
Actual endNovember 30, 2021IATI
Closing dateNovember 30, 2021IATI
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2023Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1IATI
Disbursed0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2019-20, US$0.1 million0.119-20FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2019-20, US$0.1 million0.119-20FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millions
New commitments0.1Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements0.1<0.1<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.10.10.10.1

Records and documents

Transactions9 records, November 21, 2019 to December 31, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
November 21, 2019Commitment0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2019 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2019Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2023Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
B01 Core support to NGOs, other private bodies, public-private partnerships and research institutes
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
7 Bilateral, ex-post reporting on NGO activities funded through core contributions
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers11 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governancePrincipal objectiveIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 16 Peace, justice and strong institutionsNot reportedIATI
SDG 5 Gender equalityNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-201933795IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number201933795IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Civic education of adolescents in the communities of the Bas-Plateau Central. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-201933795