HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Sustainable rural development in Croix-du-Bouquets, Pétionville and Jacmel

Published title: Sustainable rural development in Croix-du-Bouquets, Pétionville, Jacmel and Marigot, Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Sustainable rural development in Croix-du-Bouquets, Pétionville, Jacmel and Marigot, Haiti

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2020
Start
October 1, 2016
Closing
September 30, 2020
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
September 30, 2019
IATI identifier
DE-1-201633122
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2016
ClosingSeptember 30, 2020
ClosedSeptember 30, 2020

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2016IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2016IATI
First commitmentOctober 6, 2016Transactions
First disbursementDecember 31, 2016Transactions
Last disbursementSeptember 30, 2019Transactions
Actual endSeptember 30, 2020IATI
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2020IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.3IATI
Disbursed0.3IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2017-18, US$0.1 million0.117-18FY2018-19, US$0.1 million0.118-19FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2017-18, US$0.1 million0.117-18FY2018-19, US$0.1 million0.118-19

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millions
New commitments0.3Not reportedNot reported
Disbursements0.10.10.1
Cumulative disbursements0.10.20.3

Records and documents

Transactions11 records, October 6, 2016 to September 30, 2019

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
October 6, 2016Commitment0.3IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2016 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2016Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
B01 Core support to NGOs, other private bodies, public-private partnerships and research institutes
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
7 Bilateral, ex-post reporting on NGO activities funded through core contributions
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers16 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentPrincipal objectiveIATI
Participatory development and good governanceSignificant objectiveIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversitySignificant objectiveIATI
Climate change mitigationSignificant objectiveIATI
Climate change adaptationSignificant objectiveIATI
DesertificationSignificant objectiveIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 12 Responsible consumption and productionNot reportedIATI
SDG 13 Climate actionNot reportedIATI
SDG 15 Life on landNot reportedIATI
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-201633122IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number201633122IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Sustainable rural development in Croix-du-Bouquets, Pétionville and Jacmel. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-201633122