HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Further support for mainstreaming agroecology in 7 parishes

Published title: Further support for mainstreaming agroecology in 7 parishes of Nippes Region, Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Further support for mainstreaming agroecology in 7 parishes of Nippes Region, Haiti

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed since April 30, 2018
Start
May 1, 2015
Closing
April 30, 2018
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
March 31, 2022
IATI identifier
DE-1-201530781
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayMay 1, 2015
ClosingApril 30, 2018
ClosedApril 30, 2018

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startMay 1, 2015IATI
Planned startMay 1, 2015IATI
First commitmentMay 6, 2015Transactions
First disbursementJune 30, 2015Transactions
Actual endApril 30, 2018IATI
Closing dateApril 30, 2018IATI
Last disbursementMarch 31, 2022Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.3IATI
Disbursed0.3IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2014-15, US$0.1 million0.114-15FY2015-16, US$0.1 million0.115-16FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2017-18, US$0.1 million0.117-18FY2018-19, US$<0.1 million<0.118-19FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2014-15, US$0.1 million0.114-15FY2015-16, US$0.1 million0.115-16FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2017-18, US$0.1 million0.117-18FY2018-19, US$<0.1 million<0.118-19FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments0.3Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements0.10.10.10.1<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.10.10.20.30.30.3

Records and documents

Transactions12 records, May 6, 2015 to March 31, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 6, 2015Commitment0.3IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2015 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
June 30, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
B01 Core support to NGOs, other private bodies, public-private partnerships and research institutes
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
7 Bilateral, ex-post reporting on NGO activities funded through core contributions
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers13 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentSignificant objectiveIATI
Participatory development and good governanceNot targetedIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationPrincipal objectiveIATI
DesertificationSignificant objectiveIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 13 Climate actionNot reportedIATI
SDG 15 Life on landNot reportedIATI
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-201530781IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number201530781IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Further support for mainstreaming agroecology in 7 parishes. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-201530781