HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Germany / Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Continuation and extension of the training centre for craftsmen in Petit Goave

Published title: Continuation and Extension of the training centre for craftsmen in Petit Goave in coorperation with INFP

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Continuation and Extension of the training centre for craftsmen in Petit Goave in coorperation with INFP

Partner
Germany, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date April 30, 2014Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
August 17, 2012
Closing
April 30, 2014
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
December 31, 2013
IATI identifier
DE-1-201218791
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 17, 2012
Under wayAugust 17, 2012
ClosingApril 30, 2014
ClosedApril 30, 2014

Dated events

EventDateSource
Planned startJanuary 1, 2012IATI
Actual startAugust 17, 2012IATI
First commitmentAugust 17, 2012Transactions
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2012Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2013Transactions
Actual endApril 30, 2014IATI
Closing dateApril 30, 2014IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.6IATI
Disbursed0.7IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2011-12, US$0.4 million0.411-12FY2012-13, US$0.2 million0.212-13FY2013-14, US$0.1 million0.113-14FY2011-12, US$0.4 million0.411-12FY2012-13, US$0.2 million0.212-13FY2013-14, US$0.1 million0.113-14

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments0.6Not reportedNot reported
Disbursements0.40.20.1
Cumulative disbursements0.40.60.7

Records and documents

Transactions5 records, August 17, 2012 to December 31, 2013

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 17, 2012Commitment0.6IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2012 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
September 30, 2012Disbursements0.4IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2012Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2013Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2013Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
3 Partially tied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Yes
Policy markers12 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityPrincipal objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceSignificant objectiveIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
SDG 1 No povertyNot reportedIATI
SDG 10 Reduced inequalitiesNot reportedIATI
SDG 5 Gender equalityNot reportedIATI
SDG 9 Industry, innovation and infrastructureNot reportedIATI
Zivilgesellschaftliches, kommunales und wirtschaftliches EngagementNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourcePort-au-Prince
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierDE-1-201218791IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number201218791IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Continuation and extension of the training centre for craftsmen in Petit Goave. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ADE-1-201218791