Data / Partner portfolio / Switzerland / Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
HT: Project costs, opening credit
Published title: HT:Coûts projet, crédit d?ouverture
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
No description for this activity available at this point. Description indisponible pour cette activité.
- Stage
- Closed, closing date July 31, 2025
- Start
- January 1, 2025
- Closing
- July 31, 2025
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- June 30, 2025
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2025 |
| Closing | July 31, 2025 |
| Closed | July 31, 2026 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2025 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2025 | IATI |
| First disbursement | June 30, 2025 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | June 30, 2025 | Transactions |
| Planned closing date | July 31, 2025 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2024-25US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | 0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, June 30, 2025
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2025 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Policy markers11 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Significant objective | IATI |
| Disaster risk reduction | Principal objective | IATI |
| Disability | Not targeted | IATI |
| Nutrition | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Significant objective | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Significant objective | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Significant objective | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | CH-4-2025-2024000419 | IATI |
| Publisher’s internal activity number | 7F-11481.01.01 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. HT: Project costs, opening credit. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ACH-4-2025-2024000419