HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Switzerland / Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)

HT: PEPI 2 _ Responses after the 08.21 earthquakes - small action credit

Published title: HT: PEPI 2 _ Reponses Post Séismes 08.21 - small action credit

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Les crédits globaux pour petites actions permettent le financement d’opérations ponctuelles, peu coûteuses, significatives en termes de développement, à composantes diverses (techniques, sociales, organisationnelles et de gestion, politique, économique, informative, etc.)

Partner
Switzerland, Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed, last transaction December 31, 2022Recorded as active; the closing date passed on November 30, 2022 and the last transaction is dated December 31, 2022.
Start
May 1, 2018
Closing
November 30, 2022
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2022
IATI identifier
CH-4-2022-2022002465
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayMay 1, 2018
ClosingNovember 30, 2022
ClosedDecember 31, 2023

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startMay 1, 2018IATI
Planned startMay 1, 2018IATI
Closing dateNovember 30, 2022IATI
First commitmentDecember 31, 2022Transactions
First disbursementDecember 31, 2022Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2022Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1IATI
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, December 31, 2022 to December 31, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2022Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: CHF at 2022 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers7 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierCH-4-2022-2022002465IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number7F-09195.03.40IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. HT: PEPI 2 _ Responses after the 08.21 earthquakes - small action credit. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ACH-4-2022-2022002465