HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Switzerland / Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)

HT: IFRC Emergency Appeal Earthquake 21

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

No description for this activity available at this point. Description indisponible pour cette activité.

Partner
Switzerland, Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date February 28, 2023Recorded as active; the closing date passed on February 28, 2023 and the last transaction is dated December 31, 2021.
Start
August 15, 2021
Closing
February 28, 2023
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2021
IATI identifier
CH-4-2021-2021001102
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayAugust 15, 2021
ClosingFebruary 28, 2023
ClosedFebruary 28, 2024

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startAugust 15, 2021IATI
Planned startAugust 15, 2021IATI
First commitmentDecember 31, 2021Transactions
First disbursementDecember 31, 2021Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2021Transactions
Closing dateFebruary 28, 2023IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.3IATI
Disbursed0.3IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments0.3
Disbursements0.3
Cumulative disbursements0.3

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, December 31, 2021 to December 31, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2021Commitment0.3IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: CHF at 2021 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
December 31, 2021Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Yes
Policy markers7 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierCH-4-2021-2021001102IATI
Publisher’s internal activity number7F-10848.01.01IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. HT: IFRC Emergency Appeal Earthquake 21. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ACH-4-2021-2021001102