Data / Partner portfolio / Switzerland / Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
AH : HT, Immediate recovery post-Matthew
Published title: AH : HT,Relèvement immédiat Post-Matthew
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
No description for this activity available at this point. Description indisponible pour cette activité.
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction December 15, 2018
- Start
- December 8, 2016
- Closing
- December 31, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 15, 2018
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | December 8, 2016 |
| Closing | December 31, 2017 |
| Closed | December 31, 2017 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | December 8, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned start | December 8, 2016 | IATI |
| Actual end | December 31, 2017 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2017 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 15, 2018 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 15, 2018 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2018-19US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, December 15, 2018
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 15, 2018 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Policy markers8 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Significant objective | OECD CRS |
| Environment | Not targeted | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Significant objective | OECD CRS |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | CH-4-2016003318 | IATI |
| Publisher’s internal activity number | 7F-09737.01.01 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- OECD CRS: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. AH : HT, Immediate recovery post-Matthew. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3ACH-4-2016003318