HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / World Bank Group / IDA

Dropped-sustain intens of AG

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

WITHIN CONTEXT OF ESTABLISHED RURAL DEV. STRAT. PROJECT AIM AT ENHANCI CAPACITY OF PUBLIC PRIVATE AGENCIES; PROVIDE AGRI. SERVICES TO RURAL FARMERScomma THEREBY PROMOTING MORE EFFECTIVE AND DECENTRALIZE D RURAL DEVELOPMENT; ENHANCING FOOD SECURITY BY INCREASING AND DIVERSI FYING FOOD SUPPLY; REDUCING RURAL POVERTY BY RAISING THE LIVING STAND- ARD OF POOR SMAL FARMERS THROUGH IMPROVEMENT AND RESTORATION OF THE PR PRODUCTIVE POTENTIAL OF THEIR RESOURCE BASE.

Partner
World Bank Group, IDA
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Stopped
Approval
December 1, 2000
Closing
January 28, 2003
Instrument
IBRD/IDA financing, IDA
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 30, 2020
Operation ID
P007315
Life cycle5 stages, 12 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
PlannedDate not reported
Under wayMay 4, 1995
ClosingApril 30, 2001
ClosedJanuary 28, 2003
StoppedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startMay 4, 1995IATI
Planned startMay 4, 1995IATI
Concept reviewMay 1, 1997World Bank Projects
DisclosureAugust 17, 1998World Bank Projects
AppraisalJune 1, 2000World Bank Projects
NegotiationSeptember 1, 2000World Bank Projects
ApprovalDecember 1, 2000World Bank Projects
First commitmentDecember 1, 2000Transactions
Closing dateApril 30, 2001IATI
Actual endJanuary 28, 2003IATI
First disbursementJune 30, 2020Transactions
Last disbursementJune 30, 2020Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Financing, US$ millions

FinancierAmountUS$ millionsRoleSource
IDA Credit15.0InstitutionWorld Bank Projects

Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment15.0World Bank ProjectsNot reported
DisbursedNot reported0.4
UndisbursedNot reported
Total cost20.0World Bank Projects

World Bank amounts. Approved: Net commitment, the amount approved less cancellations, in US$ at the data date. Disbursed to date: The disbursements of the IDA statement and the Projects API to date, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the IDA statement publishes, in US$ at the data date. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2000-01US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millions
New commitments15.0Not reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.4
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.4

Records and documents

Transactions3 records, December 1, 2000 to June 30, 2020

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 1, 2000Commitment15.0World Bank Projectscommitment at approval date
June 30, 2020Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2020Disbursements0.3IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms3 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
2 Multilateral inflows
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds passed on2 transactions
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
HAITIExpenditureJune 30, 20200.3
HAITIDisbursementJune 30, 20200.1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXI-IATI-WBTF-P007315IATI
World Bank projectP007315Operation record
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
StatusWorld Bank ProjectsDropped✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
World Bank ProjectsOctober 18, 2026
World Bank documentsOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Dropped-sustain intens of AG. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/WB%3AP007315