HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Health policy analyst and writer, May 2014 to May 2015

Published title: Negociate contract with the health policy analyst and writer - May 2014 to May 2015

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Supports the following illustrative program-funded costs: salaries of US, FSN, and TCN and other staff such as PSCs, RSSAs, PASAs, CASUs working for the US Government managing, administering, and supporting programs and their program-funded benefits such as housing, travel, transportation, education allowances etc; institutional contractors that provide such staff, rent, IT services, the program-funded share of utilities, staff training costs and the cost of developing and administering training programs, equipment and supplies, ICASS, vehicle fuel and maintenance, maintenance contracts, janitorial services, operational unit web page development and maintenance, outreach such as publications and the cost of their preparation (including staff costs), and technical assistance to ensure USG compliance with regulations.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Unallocated
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2017
Start
May 12, 2014
Closing
May 13, 2015
Disbursed as of
June 30, 2015
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 15, 2017
Operation ID
AID521S1400003
Life cycle3 stages, 9 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2013
ClosingMay 13, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2017

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2013IATI
First commitmentMay 8, 2014Transactions
SigningMay 8, 2014USAspending
ApprovalMay 12, 2014USAspending
Planned startMay 12, 2014USAspending
First disbursementMarch 31, 2015Transactions
Planned closing dateMay 13, 2015USAspending
Last disbursementJune 30, 2015Transactions
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2017IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment0.1USAspending<0.1
Disbursed<0.1IATI<0.1
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

This page uses USAspending for the commitment and IATI for disbursements.

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments0.1Not reported−0.0
DisbursementsNot reported<0.1Not reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported<0.1Not reported

Records and documents

Transactions4 transactions, May 8, 2014 to March 15, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 8, 2014Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
March 15, 2017Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
March 31, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
D02 Other technical assistance
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-AID-521-S-14-00003IATI
US awardAID521S1400003Operation record
Source differences3 fields
FieldSourceValueUsed
Closing dateUSAspendingMay 13, 2015✓
Closing dateIATISeptember 30, 2017
CommitmentUSAspendingUS$0.1 million✓
CommitmentIATIUS$<0.1 million
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Health policy analyst and writer, May 2014 to May 2015. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521S1400003