Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
BPA call to conduct a financial review of local cost expenditures
Published title: BPA call for experts conseils et Associes to conduct a financial review of local cost expenditures incurred by Chemonics international/USAID reforestation
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Supports the following illustrative program-funded costs: salaries of US, FSN, and TCN and other staff such as PSCs, RSSAs, PASAs, CASUs working for the US Government managing, administering, and supporting programs and their program-funded benefits such as housing, travel, transportation, education allowances etc; institutional contractors that provide such staff, rent, IT services, the program-funded share of utilities, staff training costs and the cost of developing and administering training programs, equipment and supplies, ICASS, vehicle fuel and maintenance, maintenance contracts, janitorial services, operational unit web page development and maintenance, outreach such as publications and the cost of their preparation (including staff costs), and technical assistance to ensure USG compliance with regulations.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Unallocated
- Stage
- Closed since September 30, 2020
- Start
- May 28, 2019
- Closing
- September 27, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Call under a blanket purchase agreement, contracts
- Implementing agency
- Experts Conseil & Associes
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2019
- Operation ID
- 72052119F50011
Life cycle4 stages, 9 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | May 28, 2019 |
| Under way | May 28, 2019 |
| Closing | September 27, 2019 |
| Closed | September 30, 2020 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | May 23, 2019 | Transactions |
| Signing | May 23, 2019 | USAspending |
| Approval | May 28, 2019 | USAspending |
| Planned start | May 28, 2019 | USAspending |
| Planned closing date | September 27, 2019 | USAspending |
| First disbursement | September 30, 2019 | Transactions |
| Actual start | October 1, 2019 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2019 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | September 30, 2020 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | IATIUS$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | <0.1 |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | USAspending | <0.1 |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | ||
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 | Not reported |
| Disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions3 transactions, May 23, 2019 to December 31, 2019
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 23, 2019 | Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
| September 30, 2019 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 31, 2019 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- G01 Administrative costs not included elsewhere
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-72052119F50011 | IATI |
| US award | 72052119F50011 | Operation record |
Source differences2 fields
| Field | Source | Value | Used |
|---|---|---|---|
| Closing date | USAspending | September 27, 2019 | ✓ |
| Closing date | IATI | September 30, 2020 | |
| Status | USAspending | Closed | ✓ |
| Status | IATI | Active |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 21, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 21, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 21, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. BPA call to conduct a financial review of local cost expenditures. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052119F50011