Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / International Labour Organization (ILO)
Capacities of Member States to apply international labor standards
Published title: Les capacités des Etats membres de ratifier et d'appliquer les normes internationales du travail ainsi que de s'acquitter de leurs obligations en matière de présentation de rapports sont renforcées
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Les capacités des Etats membres de ratifier et d'appliquer les normes internationales du travail ainsi que de s'acquitter de leurs obligations en matière de présentation de rapports sont renforcées
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since December 31, 2021
- Start
- January 1, 2020
- Closing
- December 31, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- November 30, 2020
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2020 |
| Closing | December 31, 2021 |
| Closed | December 31, 2021 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2020 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2020 | IATI |
| First disbursement | November 30, 2020 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | November 30, 2020 | Transactions |
| Actual end | December 31, 2021 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2021 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Incoming funds as the agencies report them: received, or committed where an agency reports no receipt from that provider. UN agencies' core resources and UN pooled funds appear among the funding partners on the Disbursements and Commitments pages.
Table 2.Funding received for this operation, by provider, US$ millions
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2021US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| UN agencies' core resources | Not reported | None to date | <0.1 |
Largest providers
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2021US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core and flexible resourcesUN agencies' core resources | Not reported | None to date | <0.1 |
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 3.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2020-21US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, November 30, 2020
Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 30, 2020 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Significant objective | IATI |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-41302-IP20-HTI826 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Capacities of Member States to apply international labor standards. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-41302-IP20-HTI826