HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / European Union / European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships

Verification of expenditures under the grant contract

Published title: Vérification des dépenses du contrat de subvention FED/2018/ 401-368 - Appui aux interventions d'urgence

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Vérification des dépenses du contrat de subvention FED/2018/ 401-368 - Appui aux interventions d'urgence

Partner
European Union, European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships
Sector
Transport
Stage
Under way since July 21, 2026
Start
July 21, 2026
Closing
January 8, 2027
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 21, 2026
IATI identifier
XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2026-PC-83074
Life cycle2 stages, 4 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 21, 2026
Under wayJuly 21, 2026

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJuly 21, 2026IATI
First commitmentJuly 21, 2026Transactions
Planned startJuly 21, 2026IATI
Closing dateJanuary 8, 2027IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1IATI
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, July 21, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 21, 2026Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2026 average of 9 months to date (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
No
Policy markers12 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalitySignificant objectiveIATI
Disaster risk reductionSignificant objectiveIATI
DisabilityNot targetedIATI
NutritionNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentSignificant objectiveIATI
Participatory development and good governancePrincipal objectiveIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationSignificant objectiveIATI
Climate change adaptationSignificant objectiveIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 9 Industry, innovation and infrastructureNot reportedIATI
Locations1 place named
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHT
Places with coordinates0
Funds passed on1 transaction
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
Name not shownCommitmentJuly 21, 2026<0.1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2026-PC-83074IATI

Partner documents

Procurement notices (1)

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Verification of expenditures under the grant contract. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2026-PC-83074