Data / Partner portfolio / European Union / European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships
Support for coordinating the Integrated Territorial Development program
Published title: Appui à la mise en oeuvre et coordination du programme « Développement territorial intégré du Nord-Est d´Haïti »
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Contrat de services pour l´assistance technique (AT) pour la coordination générale du programme "Développement territorial intégré du Nord-Est d´Haïti" (DTINE).
- Stage
- Under way since September 1, 2026
- Start
- September 1, 2026
- Closing
- February 28, 2030
- Disbursed as of
- September 4, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 4, 2026
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | August 19, 2026 |
| Under way | September 1, 2026 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | August 19, 2026 | Transactions |
| Planned start | August 27, 2026 | IATI |
| Actual start | September 1, 2026 | IATI |
| First disbursement | September 4, 2026 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | September 4, 2026 | Transactions |
| Planned closing date | February 28, 2030 | IATI |
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$0.3 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 2.3 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.3 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, August 19, 2026 to September 4, 2026
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 19, 2026 | Commitment | 2.3 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2026 average of 9 months to date (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| September 4, 2026 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Policy markers20 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Significant objective | IATI |
| Disaster risk reduction | Significant objective | IATI |
| Disability | Significant objective | IATI |
| Nutrition | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Significant objective | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Principal objective | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Significant objective | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Significant objective | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Significant objective | IATI |
| Desertification | Significant objective | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
| SDG 1 No poverty | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 10 Reduced inequalities | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 11 Sustainable cities and communities | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 13 Climate action | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 15 Life on land | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 2 Zero hunger | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 5 Gender equality | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 8 Decent work and economic growth | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 9 Industry, innovation and infrastructure | Not reported | IATI |
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | HT |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Funds transferred onward2 transactions
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| OECD CRS identifier | 2024605040905 | IATI |
| IATI identifier | XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2026-PC-54384 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support for coordinating the Integrated Territorial Development program. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2026-PC-54384