Data / Partner portfolio / European Union / European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships
Together for women II
Published title: Ansanm pou fanm yo II
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
L’action proposée vise l’Objectif Général de Améliorer la prévention de la violence sexuelle et la protection des femmes et des filles à risque ou victimes de la Violence Basée sur le Genre (VBG) dans la zone métropolitaine de Port au Prince , avec une contribution spécifique des OSC sur la promotion des droits et la protection des femmes et des filles à risque et/ou victimes de VBG, ainsi que sur l’amélioration et le renforcement de services d’assistance disponibles pour les femmes et les filles. En termes d'impact global, le projet contribuera à l'amélioration des indicateurs relatifs à la prévention et à la protection contre toutes les formes de violence à l'égard des femmes et des filles en renforçant également leur autonomisation économique.
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed since December 31, 2024
- Start
- January 1, 2023
- Closing
- December 31, 2024
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Ouest
- Last transaction
- December 17, 2025
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | December 22, 2022 |
| Under way | January 1, 2023 |
| Closing | December 31, 2024 |
| Closed | December 31, 2024 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | December 22, 2022 | Transactions |
| Planned start | December 24, 2022 | IATI |
| Actual start | January 1, 2023 | IATI |
| First disbursement | January 23, 2023 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | December 31, 2024 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | December 31, 2024 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | August 22, 2025 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.4 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.4 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.4 | Not reported | Not reported | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | 0.2 | 0.2 | <0.1 | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.2 | 0.4 | 0.4 | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions5 transactions, December 22, 2022 to December 17, 2025
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 22, 2022 | Commitment | 0.4 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2022 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| December 17, 2025 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2025 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| January 23, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| April 4, 2024 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 22, 2025 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Policy markers15 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Significant objective | IATI |
| Disaster risk reduction | Not targeted | IATI |
| Disability | Significant objective | IATI |
| Nutrition | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Not targeted | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Principal objective | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
| SDG 10 Reduced inequalities | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 16 Peace, justice and strong institutions | Not reported | IATI |
| SDG 5 Gender equality | Not reported | IATI |
| Generic code to be used when no attribution to a specific TEI | Not reported | IATI |
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
| Departments | Ouest |
| Places named by the source | HT - Cité Soleil |
| Places with coordinates | 1 |
Funds transferred onward5 transactions
Identifiers3 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| OECD CRS identifier | 20210000641020 | IATI |
| IATI identifier | XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2022-PC-22661 | IATI |
| Previous activity identifier | XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2022/439-530 | IATI |
Partner documents
Procurement notices (2)
- Procurement Tenders, data.europa.eu
- Procurement Contracts, ec.europa.eu
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Together for women II. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2022-PC-22661