HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / European Union / European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships

Supervision of works on RN3 and bypasses of Hinche

Published title: Supervision des travaux de la RN3 Hinche-St Raphaël et contournements de Hinche et St Raphaël

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Le présent marché a pour objet la poursuite de la Supervision des travaux de réhabilitation de Hinche/St-Raphaël, du contournement de Hinche et du contournement de St-Raphaël

Partner
European Union, European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships
Sector
Transport
Stage
Under way since October 1, 2020
Start
October 1, 2020
Closing
July 1, 2028
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Centre
Last transaction
January 23, 2026
IATI identifier
XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2020-PCC-416403
Life cycle2 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 30, 2020
Under wayOctober 1, 2020

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2020Transactions
Planned startSeptember 30, 2020IATI
Actual startOctober 1, 2020IATI
First disbursementMay 21, 2021Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 23, 2026Transactions
Planned closing dateJuly 1, 2028IATI

Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$<0.1 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment3.6IATI
Disbursed2.3IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, US$1.1 million120-21FY2021-22, US$0.6 million0.621-22FY2022-23, US$0.2 million0.222-23FY2023-24, US$0.2 million0.223-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2025-26, US$<0.1 million<0.125-26FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, US$1.1 million120-21FY2021-22, US$0.6 million0.621-22FY2022-23, US$0.2 million0.222-23FY2023-24, US$0.2 million0.223-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2025-26, US$<0.1 million<0.125-26

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments3.0Not reportedNot reportedNot reported0.6Not reportedNot reported
DisbursementsNot reported1.10.60.20.2<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported1.11.82.02.22.22.3

Records and documents

Transactions12 transactions, September 30, 2020 to January 23, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2020Commitment3.0IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2020 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
August 9, 2024Commitment0.6IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2024 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED)
May 21, 2021Disbursements0.6IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
August 10, 2021Disbursements0.5IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 28, 2021Disbursements0.5IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
August 2, 2022Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 26, 2023Disbursements0.2IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
January 31, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
February 6, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 29, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 20, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
January 23, 2026Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
No
Policy markers12 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityNot targetedIATI
Disaster risk reductionNot targetedIATI
DisabilityNot targetedIATI
NutritionNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
SDG 9 Industry, innovation and infrastructureNot reportedIATI
Locations1 department, 1 place named, 1 place with coordinates
DepartmentsCentre
Places named by the sourceHT - Hinche
Places with coordinates1
Identifiers3 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
OECD CRS identifier2009100103040IATI
IATI identifierXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2020-PCC-416403IATI
Previous activity identifierXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2020/416-403IATI

Partner documents

Procurement notices (2)

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF)October 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Supervision of works on RN3 and bypasses of Hinche. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2020-PCC-416403