Data / Partner portfolio / European Union / European Commission - Directorate-General for International Partnerships
Support measures for project cycles No. 2
Published title: Mesures d'appui aux cycles des projets N°2
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Dans le cadre du 11ème Fonds européen de développement (FED), des mesures d'appui aux cycles des projets sont prévus à travers les appuis au Bureau de l'Ordonnateur national du FED (BONFED) et la Facilité de Coopération technique (FCT) pour l'identification, formulation et exécution des projets/programmes.
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Under way since March 25, 2019
- Start
- March 25, 2019
- Closing
- December 25, 2030
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 13, 2018
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | December 13, 2018 |
| Under way | March 25, 2019 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | December 13, 2018 | Transactions |
| Actual start | March 25, 2019 | IATI |
| Planned start | March 25, 2019 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 25, 2030 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 8.9 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2018-19US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 8.9 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, December 13, 2018
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 13, 2018 | Commitment | 8.9 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2018 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- No
Policy markers12 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Not targeted | IATI |
| Disaster risk reduction | Not targeted | IATI |
| Disability | Not targeted | IATI |
| Nutrition | Not targeted | IATI |
| Environment | Significant objective | IATI |
| Participatory development and good governance | Not targeted | IATI |
| Biodiversity | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change mitigation | Not targeted | IATI |
| Climate change adaptation | Significant objective | IATI |
| Desertification | Not targeted | IATI |
| Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child health | Not targeted | IATI |
| Generic code to be used when no attribution to a specific TEI | Not reported | IATI |
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | HT |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Identifiers3 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| OECD CRS identifier | 2018000587 | IATI |
| IATI identifier | XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2018-ACT-D-41635-00 | IATI |
| Previous activity identifier | XI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2018/41635/0 | IATI |
Partner documents
- Action Document, ec.europa.eu
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support measures for project cycles No. 2. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXI-IATI-EC_INTPA-2018-ACT-D-41635-00